Assassin's Creed: Ezio Trilogy

Assassin's Creed: Ezio Trilogy is a collection of the three main series Assassin's Creed games that feature Ezio Auditore da Firenze: Assassin's Creed II, Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood, and Assassin's Creed: Revelations. The Bonfire of the Vanities, the Battle of Forli, and the exclusive black 'Bonus Skin'. DLC for Assassin's Creed II is only available with the PS3 version, The xbox 360 version only includes the original games. The Ezio Trilogy was released for PC in German language only.
Assassin's Creed: Ezio Trilogy
Release date: 15 March 2012
Player mode:
Camera view:
Developer: Ubisoft Montreal
Content type: